Plagued

All I seem to do, is think of you. All of my memories with you playing on an endless loop in a masochistic slideshow.
The words you said slowly fading but the things you made me feel as strong as ever.

I wish you’d leave me alone just as badly as I wish you’d come back.

I tell myself to forget, to let you go but I can’t walk away as easily as you did.

All I do is wonder where it went wrong, wonder what I did wrong…wonder if you felt it at all.

Do you think about me at all?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

